• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  For better search result, please use query like this : "artist - song title"

Download Best Of Tamil Non-Film Songs | Tamil Music Videos | Tamil Video Songs Jukebox | Official MP4

  January 01, 1970

Presenting to you a melodious collection of non-film songs that became hits and enriched Tamil music with their wide range of tunes.


▶ 0:02 Pessamal
▶ 5:40 Unn Kankalin
▶ 11:13 Azhakaana Kadhal Kavidhai
▶ 19:51 Oru Naal/One Day
▶ 24:03 Kadhal Thaane
▶ 28:57 Nee illaa oru naalum
▶ 34:58 Unnai Kaanave
▶ 39:44 Manadinil
▶ 45:14 Kanave Kalayathe
▶ 51:48 Aaraariraaro
▶ 57:46 Kannoonjal-Tamil
▶ 1:02:12 Kana Kana Vaazhgiren
▶ 1:07:06 Nee


0:02 Pessamal
Album: Mounam Sollum Varthaigal
Singer: Amrita Jayakumar, Nithin Raj
Lyricist: Jayakumar N
Music Director: Sidhartha Pradeep

5:40 Unn Kankalin
Album: Unn Kankalin
Singer: Gokul Sreekandan, Shwetha Varsha
Lyricist: Prasanth Venkitesh, Basil Hussain
Music Director: Gokul Sreekandan

11:13 Azhakaana Kadhal Kavidhai
Album: Mounangalin Mozhiyagiren
Singer: Devika Balasubramanian, Samson Selvan
Lyricist: Nelson Vasudevan
Music Director: Anoop Sathyaraj

19:51 Oru Naal/One Day
Album: Oru Naal/One Day
Singer: Krishnan Namboodiri [Additional Vocals: Ajith K Prakash ]
Lyricist: Krishnan Namboodiri
Music Director: Krishnan Namboodiri

24:03 Kadhal Thaane
Album: Laksha
Singer: Sathyaprakash
Lyricist: VJ Vedharaman
Music Director: Srikanth

28:57 Nee illaa oru naalum
Album: Engengu Nee Sendra Pothum
Singer: A Kiran Sravan, Sanjana Mohandoss, Balaji Sri, KVS Narasimha Swamy
Lyricist: Tamil Mani
Music Director: C Dishon Prince

34:58 Unnai Kaanave
Album: Miss You - Do Re Mi Fa
Singer: Sathyaprakash
Lyricist: Muthamil
Music Director: Rohit Sower

39:44 Manadinil
Album: Manadinil
Singer: Binoy Dominic
Lyricist: Srinivasa Rengan
Music Director: Kiran Kumar & Binoy Dominic

45:14 Kanave Kalayathe
Album: Kanave Kalayathe
Singer: Sachin Warrier
Lyricist: Mageswaran
Music Director: Abee Joe

51:48 Aaraariraaro
Album: Aaraariraaro
Singer: Ala B Bala
Lyricist: Meera Ramachandran
Music Director: Gemini Unnikrishnan

57:46 Kannoonjal-Tamil
Album: Kannoonjal
Singer: Ramya Jayaraj, Sreejith Edavana
Lyricist: Navin Kannan
Music Director: Sreejith Edavana

1:02:12 Kana Kana Vaazhgiren
Album: Kana Kana Vaazhgiren
Singer: Sajna Sudheer
Lyricist: Charu Hariharan
Music Director: Sajna Sudheer

1:07:06 Nee
Album: December
Singer: Rakesh Kishore, Haritha Balakrishnan
Lyricist: Arun K Narayanan
Music Director: Mikku Kaavil

🔔 Get alerts when we release any new video. TURN ON THE BELL ICON on the channel! 🔔

SUBSCRIBE for more: http://bit.ly/2sw1fP6

Connect with us on:
♦ YouTube : http://bit.ly/2sw1fP6
♦ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/muzik247in
♦ Twitter : https://twitter.com/Muzik247in
♦ Instagram : https://bit.ly/2ixZwA7
♦ G+ : https://bit.ly/1QZtI3c

This content is Copyright to Muzik247. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented!

Malayalam Film songs | Malayalam Movie songs | Malayalam songs | Malayalam music | Malayalam Cinema | Malayalam Latest songs | Malayalam latest hits | Malayalam Latest songs | Malayalam latest music